Apycom jQuery Menus

Get the latest updates on every move Team RCB makes, straight from the Community Manager.

Miss Cricket? There's the Challenger Trophy (2:30pm today, Neo Cricket)

Yeah, it's not as fun as T20, but hey! Royal Challengers Kohli, Pandey, Vinay, Uthappa AND Mithun are playing! And their performance could impact their selection for the upcoming World Cup 2011.

Challenger Trophy
Indore, October 8-11

India Blue: Yuvraj Singh (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Srivats Goswami, Ajinkya Rahane, Manoj Tiwary, Irfan Pathan, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Piyush Chawla, Umesh Yadav, RP Singh, Yo Mahesh, Ganesh Satish, Tanmay Srivastava

India Red: Dinesh Kartik (capt and wk), Abhinav Mukund, Parthiv Patel, Manish Pandey, Virat Kohli, Saurabh Tiwary, Yusuf Pathan, Iqbal Abdulla, Vinay Kumar, Ashok Dinda, Sudeep Tyagi, Monish Mishra, Abu Nechim, Rahul Sharma

India Green: S Badrinath (capt), Naman Ojha (wk), S Aniruddha, Rohit Sharma, Robin Uthappa, Kedar Jadhav, R Ashwin, Jaskaran Singh, Abhimanyu Mithun, Jaidev Unadkat, Sarabjit Ladda, Thirumalasetti Suman, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ambati Rayudu

Catch the Challengers vs. the Challengers Oct 9 at 2:30pm

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

@vicksnara- splendid catch that was. they way he lunged forward and held it.
disha-shetty on 10 Oct 2010, 07:58 AM
Abimanyu Mithun takesa wonderful outfeild catch to dismiss the dangerous Yousuf Pathan and helps India Green to win the match.
vicksnara on 10 Oct 2010, 07:49 AM
strange to see them pitted against each other. :) rooting for Green and RED :)
disha-shetty on 10 Oct 2010, 05:30 AM
the best thing is to watch vinay manish and kohli play for the same team tht too india red sometimes i feel they r playin for rcb :P
PrinceDravid on 10 Oct 2010, 04:07 AM
I watch India Green games alone and i am a big fan of them due to their captain,the king Subramaniam Badrinath,Ravichandran Ashwin is my friend,Uthappa is a good player too along with Srikkanth Anirudha.
maddydravid on 10 Oct 2010, 03:17 AM
kohli , vinay ,manish, uthappa , mithun everyone are match winners
arunrc on 10 Oct 2010, 01:12 AM
it will come on neo sports not cricket as it is busy in in/aus
mridul-mittal on 09 Oct 2010, 11:51 PM
i wish uthappa fires 2day!!!!!
srishti-gajare on 09 Oct 2010, 11:28 PM
subscribe to rss
Dipen is in-charge of Royal Challengers Bangalore community. It’s his job to live, sleep and breathe RCB! In his free-time, he watches more cricket.


He, along with the fab members of the Fan Advisory Board, plot new schemes to engage with fans and trouble shoot their problems.


Feel free to write to him on community@royalchallengers.com.