Apycom jQuery Menus

Get the latest updates on every move Team RCB makes, straight from the Community Manager.

Winners of 'Know Your Challengers'

1) Dibyashree De
2) Syed Zaheed Ahmed
3) Subhojit Ray
4) Murali Ganesh
5) Mahendra KS

Here are the answers.

1) Muralitharan took Paul Collingwood’s wicket to become the highest wicket taker in test matches.
2) Muralitharan kick started his journey with RCB with fantastic bowling figures of 3/25.
3) In the year 1997 Muralitharan became the first Sri Lankan to take 100 test wickets.
4) Pravin Amre was Muralitharan’s first ODI wicket.
5) Muralitharan hit 3 sixes when he scored his career best of 67 in test cricket against India.

Thank you everyone for participating.

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

missed this one too
sudhirRCCB on 02 Sep 2012, 03:26 AM
Congrats everyone well played.
aka on 22 Aug 2012, 02:17 AM
congrats 1) Dibyashree De
sudhirRCCB on 13 Aug 2012, 12:54 AM
o no next time 'll surely win
sudhirRCCB on 02 Aug 2012, 12:19 PM
Congrats to all the winners.Excited for the next one.
karthik-shetty4 on 28 Jul 2012, 08:12 PM
subscribe to rss
Dipen is in-charge of Royal Challengers Bangalore community. It’s his job to live, sleep and breathe RCB! In his free-time, he watches more cricket.


He, along with the fab members of the Fan Advisory Board, plot new schemes to engage with fans and trouble shoot their problems.


Feel free to write to him on community@royalchallengers.com.