GROUP A GROUP B
A1 Chennai Super Kings B1 Mumbai Indians
A2 Warriors B2 Highveld Lions
A3 Victorian Bushrangers B3 South Australian Redbacks
A4 Wayamba Elevens B4 Royal Challengers Bangalore
A5 Central Stags B5 Guyana


DATE TEAM 1

 

TEAM 2 VENUE TIME

Fri, 10 Sep

Mumbai Indians
Vs

Highveld Lions

Johannesburg

21:00

Sat, 11 Sep

Warriors
Vs

Wayamba Elevens

Port Elizabeth

17:00

Chennai Super Kings

Vs

Central Stags

Durban
21:00

Sun, 12 Sep

Highveld Lions

Vs

South Australian Redbacks

Centurion
17:00
Sun, 12 Sep

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Vs
Guyana
Centurion
21:00
Mon, 13 Sep
Warriors
Vs

Victorian Bushrangers

Port Elizabeth
21:00

Tue, 14 Sep

Mumbai Indians

Vs

South Australian Redbacks

Durban
21:00
Wed, 15 Sep

Victorian Bushrangers

Vs

Central Stags

Centurion
17:00

Chennai Super Kings

Vs

Wayamba Elevens

Centurion
21:00

Thu, 16 Sep

Mumbai Indians

Vs
Guyana
Durban
21:00

Fri, 17 Sep

South Australian Redbacks

Vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Durban
21:00
Sat, 18 Sep
Warriors
Vs

Central Stags

Port Elizabeth

17:00

Chennai Super Kings

Vs

Victorian Bushrangers

Port Elizabeth

21:00

Sun, 19 Sep

Highveld Lions

Vs
Guyana
Johannesburg
17:00
Sun, 19 Sep
Mumbai Indians
Vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Durban
21:00
Mon, 20 Sep

Victorian Bushrangers

Vs

Wayamba Elevens

Centurion
21:00

Tue, 21 Sep

South Australian Redbacks

Vs
Guyana
Johannesburg
17:00
Tue, 21 Sep

Highveld Lions

Vs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Johannesburg
21:00

Wed, 22 Sep

 

Wayamba Elevens

Vs

Central Stags

Port Elizabeth

17:00

Chennai Super Kings

Vs
Warriors

Port Elizabeth

21:00

Thu, 23 Sep

No matches

Fri, 24 Sep

Semi Final 1

Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Durban
21:00

Sat, 25 Sep

Semi Final 2

South Australian Redbacks vs Chevrolet Warriors

Centurion
21:00

Sun, 26 Sep

Airtel CLT20 Final

(Winner Semi Final 1 vs Winner Semi Final 2)

Johannesburg

21:00

Note: All times listed are Indian Standard Time (IST)


Sachin's Report

- by Sachin Kodagali

Nakul's Report

- by Nakul Kamath

Rakesh's Research: Group A

- by Rakesh Katti

Rakesh's Research: Group B

- by Rakesh Katti