Ragers

Chief RCB Fan, Team RCB,
Bangalore, India
Know More About Me
RCB Fan

It’s gonna be a Jumbo Birthday!

Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 10:56 AM

 

Jumbo deserves a jumbo birthday celebration and Jumbo it will be!!

From my side, I shall get a flex printed for Anil Kumble wishing him a very happy birthday and I hope the team makes it a jumbo celebration by winning a big match in great style!!!

Hope Anil sees the wishes we have for him and gets doubly motivated to end in style!!
(1)
Latest Comments:

nice photos yar >>RCBK<<

r u in orkut

Posted by RCBK on 10/17  at  10:22 PM
 
Archives
Back to a life I had forgotten about!
- Ragers, Saturday, October 24, 2009
It’s gonna be a Jumbo Birthday!
- Ragers, Saturday, October 17, 2009
It’s a Birthday!
- Ragers, Friday, October 16, 2009
Down in the bushes!
- Ragers, Friday, October 16, 2009
Snatch Victory from Victoria
- Ragers, Thursday, October 15, 2009
Make your move!
- Ragers, Wednesday, October 14, 2009
This one’s for you, sweetheart!
- Ragers, Wednesday, October 14, 2009
We did it!
- Ragers, Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Slogans for the match tomorrow!
- Ragers, Sunday, October 11, 2009
Wanna win some prizes?
- Ragers, Sunday, October 11, 2009
What went wrong?
- Ragers, Saturday, October 10, 2009
Getting set for the D-Day!
- Ragers, Saturday, October 10, 2009
Let’s make it a manic Monday for the Volts!
- Ragers, Friday, October 09, 2009
The Champions League begins…
- Ragers, Friday, October 09, 2009
Best looking fan, watch out we’re coming!
- Ragers, Friday, October 09, 2009
Funny moments!
- Ragers, Thursday, October 08, 2009
Inside stuff!
- Ragers, Thursday, October 08, 2009
Slogns, chants, anthem, bring it on!!
- Ragers, Thursday, October 08, 2009
Plans for tomorrow!
- Ragers, Thursday, October 08, 2009
When a dream comes true!
- Ragers, Thursday, October 08, 2009