Chief Videographer

Sandeep M

Bengaluru ,India
Page  1 2 3 >  Last »
Tuesday, May 11, 2010


One of the best wall paper you could possibly download !!!

Exclusively for all you fanatics out there - ENJOY !!!

Cheers !!!
Ashish Parmar
RCB - Chief Photographer.

|
|
|
14 |
0 |
(16)


Monday, April 26, 2010


This is my token of gratitude and appreciation for our skipper.

|
|
|
9 |
1 |
(17)


Monday, April 26, 2010

RCB qualify for the Champions League in a dull game even as a left arm spinning RCBian mesmerises on debut and a fun, nosy camera introduces some exciting new angles to the television coverage.

|
|
|
0 |
0 |
(0)


Monday, April 26, 2010

Royal Challengers Bangalore booked a place in the Champions League T20 later this year after a clinical 9 wicket win over Deccan Chargers in the third place playoff.

|
|
|
2 |
0 |
(0)


Sunday, April 25, 2010


Trainer Shanker Basu Of RCB in conversation with me

|
|
|
0 |
0 |
(1)


Page  1 2 3 >  Last »
Chief Photographer
Chief Podcaster
Cheif Blogger
Chief Videographer

Archives
Katrina’s Interview
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 17, 2010
Smiles after victory
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 17, 2010
Deepika’s Interview
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, April 15, 2010
Rahul talks about Anil passion for Photography
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, April 13, 2010
RCB has loyal fans - Ayushman
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Win or Loss, we are with you.
- mail2sandy42, Monday, April 12, 2010
Dale’s Moments
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 10, 2010
Aftab talks after the match
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 10, 2010
SRK - Shivraj Kumar
- mail2sandy42, Friday, April 09, 2010
DC & RCB gear up
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, April 08, 2010
When RCB enters
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, April 08, 2010
Light Moments in team bus
- mail2sandy42, Wednesday, April 07, 2010
The person behind all the action
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Dravid’s Kit
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 03, 2010
Manish Pandey finds a new job
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, April 03, 2010
RCB players signing bats for sponsors
- mail2sandy42, Friday, April 02, 2010
UB City goes green
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, April 01, 2010
Chennai’s hospitality
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, April 01, 2010
RCB team travels to Chennai
- mail2sandy42, Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Actress Ramya praying for RCB
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, March 27, 2010
RCB’s go green campaign
- mail2sandy42, Friday, March 26, 2010
Anil calls it a team effort
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, March 25, 2010
Robin speaks after the win against CSK
- mail2sandy42, Wednesday, March 24, 2010
RCB batsmen at the nets
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, March 23, 2010
RCB’s dressing room
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, March 23, 2010
RCB’s Mighty 14 in mumbai
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Team at Mumbai Kingfisher Lounge
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Dravid’s catch
- mail2sandy42, Monday, March 22, 2010
Vinay Kumar speaks after 3 wickets against Mumbai Indians
- mail2sandy42, Monday, March 22, 2010
Dale Styne shopping at the airport
- mail2sandy42, Sunday, March 21, 2010
Rahul expressing himself after 2nd win
- mail2sandy42, Sunday, March 21, 2010
Praveen Kumar’s hatrick ball
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, March 20, 2010
RCB vs Rajasthan - Winning Moments
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, March 20, 2010
Cheer girls dancing for “Belli Mudito”
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, March 20, 2010
Anil speaks about his test 100 and meeting Nelson Mandela
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, March 18, 2010
Short Cuts : Anil Kumble’s Wide Angle
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, March 18, 2010
Fan Contest Series - Q1
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, March 18, 2010
Post Match Events
- mail2sandy42, Thursday, March 18, 2010
Bangalore’s Royal Victory against Kings XI Punjab
- mail2sandy42, Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Gaurav’s bite at the hotel
- mail2sandy42, Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Virat speaks at the nets
- mail2sandy42, Monday, March 15, 2010
Captain,Coach & Dravid addressing Channel partners
- mail2sandy42, Sunday, March 14, 2010
Sidharhta Vijay Mallya addressing the gathering at ITC Sonar
- mail2sandy42, Sunday, March 14, 2010
Welcome party at ITC Sonar Kolkata
- mail2sandy42, Sunday, March 14, 2010
Sidhartha Mallya hands over IPL RCB jersey to Eoin Morgan
- mail2sandy42, Saturday, March 13, 2010