Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

Karun Nair to lead Karnataka ‘A’

Karun Nair to lead Karnataka ‘A’

Karun Nair will lead Karnataka ‘A’ in the Col. CK Nayudu Trophy.

The U-25 team plays Rajasthan at Jaipur from November 2nd to 5th. 5 of the players from the team’s previous fixture will be turning out in the Ranji Trophy for Karnataka against Baroda in Baroda. Mayank Agarwal and Abrar Kazi are the other RCBians in the squad.

Team: Karun Nair (capt.), Mayank Agarwal, R. Samarth, Kaunain Abbas, Pavan Deshpande, Anirudh Joshi, K. Gowtham, Aditya B Sagar, Sadiq Kirmani, Parappa Mardi, David Mathias, Arjun Shetty, K.V. Siddarth, Abrar Kazi, and H.S. Sharath.

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

new gun handling a g8 team
sudhirRCCB on 02 Nov 2012, 10:30 PM
subscribe to rss