Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

Karun Nair to lead Karnataka U-22

Karun Nair to lead Karnataka U-22

Royal Challengers Bangalore all rounder Karun Nair will lead Karnataka in the South Zone under-22 cricket tournament at Visakhapatnam.

The tournament will be held from February 5th to 11th.

Karun Nair (captain), D. Nischal, Rohan Kadam, K.V. Siddharth, K.N. Bharath, Shishir Bhavani, Shreyas Gopal, J. Suchith, Kranti Kumar, G.S. Chiranjeevi (wk), David Mathias, Parappa Mordi, Tejas Subramanyam, Sinan Abdul Khader and Abhinav Manohar.

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

Karun has great future
mohammed-arsalan on 07 Feb 2013, 10:17 PM
karun is a talent to look out for
vishal-s-narasimhan on 07 Feb 2013, 05:28 PM
all the best..
chetan-prasad on 07 Feb 2013, 02:29 PM
My Best wishes in IPL 6 whole tournament do not loose any Match until you succeed to the final top of the order
patrick-cutinho on 03 Feb 2013, 11:28 PM
come on gays paly well and select to national side
greenrockers on 03 Feb 2013, 12:11 PM
congrats as well as best wishes to him
bhupinderr-pal-singh on 03 Feb 2013, 09:33 AM
all the best for him and the team
lucky4rcb on 02 Feb 2013, 07:48 PM
nice to see
CHOTUYA on 02 Feb 2013, 01:34 PM
nice to see
CHOTUYA on 02 Feb 2013, 01:34 PM
all the best
Ferdelance on 02 Feb 2013, 06:21 AM
Show more comments >
subscribe to rss