Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

Vinay Kumar to lead Karnataka in Buchi Babu Trophy

Vinay Kumar to lead Karnataka in Buchi Babu Trophy

Vinay Kumar will lead Karnataka in the All India Invitational Buchi Babu tournament which begins in Chennai on August 18th.

Joining Vinay in the tournament will be his RCB teammates Raajoo Bhatkal, CM Gautam, Abhimanyu Mithun, KP Appanna, Ronit More and Ryan Ninan. The tournament ends on September 3rd.

The KSCA selectors also announced a squad for the All India Moin-Ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament to be played in Hyderabad from 6th to 16th September. Karun Nair is the sole RCB player in the squad which will be lead by former Royal Challenger Stuart Binny.


All-India Invitational Buchi Babu Trophy squad:
Vinay Kumar (captain), Pawan KB, Robin Uthappa, Ganesh Satish (vice-captain), Amit Verma, Manish Pandey, Raajoo Bhatkal, CM Gautam (wicket-keeper), Gowtham K, Abhimanyu Mithun, KP Appanna, Ronit More, Kunal Kapoor, Ryan Ninan, Sharath HS.

All-India Moin-Ud-Dowlah Gold Cup tournament: Stuart T Binny (captain), Rahul KL, Samarth R, Karun Nair, Kunal Kapoor, Sunil N Raju (vice-captain), KC Avinash (wicketkeeer), Aditya Sagar, Akshay SL, Arjun Shetty, Kaunain Abbas, Moinuddin SK, Parappa M.

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

It will be good to see captaincy skills of Vinay Kumar. All the best Vinay lead from the front and take the side to victory.
aka on 22 Aug 2012, 02:17 AM
All the best guys...
sheetal-dibbad on 19 Aug 2012, 05:25 PM
All the best.Hope Karnataka wins this time around.
karthik-shetty4 on 18 Aug 2012, 03:44 AM
subscribe to rss