Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

Virat Kohli to captain Delhi in Challenger Series

Virat Kohli to captain Delhi in Challenger Series

Indian batsman Virat Kohli has been elected captain of his state team Delhi for the upcoming Challenger Series to played at Indore, ahead of veterans Virender Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir.

Virat recently led India to a historic ODI series triumph against Zimbabwe away from home, where the hosts were beaten comprehensively with a 5-0 margin. Kohli is also the vice-captain of the Indian team under MS Dhoni’s leadership.

Full squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Mithun Manhas, Ashish Nehra, Rajat Bhatia, Puneet Bisht, Sumit Narwal, Parvinder Awana, Milind Kumar, Jagrit Anand, Mohit Sharma, Varun Sood, Manan Sharma, Unmukt Chand, Pawan Suyal.

Post a comment

Notify me of follow-up comments?


Post comment to Facebook

Latest comments

he will be the best future captain
sai-devaraj on 29 Sep 2013, 09:51 PM
future captain of india
Ferdelance on 29 Sep 2013, 07:19 PM
subscribe to rss