Apycom jQuery Menus

Get the latest updates on every move Team RCB makes, straight from the Community Manager.

CLT20 2011


CLT20 format and match schedule

CLT20 format and match schedule: CLT20 2011 will follow the same format as 2010 and will have 10 teams. Seven out of the ten teams are confirmed. The rest three teams will be selected via a qualifier before the tournament kicks off , a six-team event will be played in Hyderabad from 19-21 September to decide the final three teams that qualify for the main event. Seven teams that are confirmed are South Australian Redbacks & NSW Blues from Australia, Warriors and Cape Cobras from South Africa, Top 3 IPL 2011 teams Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) and Mumbai Indians

Champions league T20 (CLT20 2011) to be Hosted by India

The third edition of the Champions League T20 tournament will be hosted by India from September 23 to October 9, 2011 in Bengaluru, Chennai and Kolkata. Bengaluru will host the inaugural game on 23 September and along with Chennai will host a semi-final. The 2011 CLT20 Final will be played in Chennai on 9 October.

subscribe to rss
Apycom jQuery Menus