Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

IPL 2014


Chennai win by 8 wickets to end bittersweet RCB season

RCB's IPL 7 season ends with 8 wicket defeat to CSK at M Chinnaswamy

RCB look for thumping win against CSK to signoff

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Time: 4 PM IST

AB De Villiers Sets The Sun On Hyderabad’s Hopes

RCB won the toss and decided to field first trusting their star-studded batting order to chase in front of the home crowd in their first game at the M Chinnaswamy this season. RCB made two changes to their line up from the previous game with Nic Maddinson’s replacement Rilee Rossouw coming in for Albie Morkel and Yogesh Takawale making way for Harshal Patel.

subscribe to rss
Apycom jQuery Menus