Apycom jQuery Menus

The coolest RCB updates, served hot.

Irani Trophy


Mithun, Mukund and Vinay named in BCCI squads

Abhimanyu Mithun, Abhinav Mukund and Vinay Kumar were named in the squads for the upcoming Irani Trophy and warm up games against the touring Australian side by the All-India Senior Selection Committee in Bengaluru on Tuesday.

Pujara scores 78 as RoI dominate

Cheteshwar Pujara scored 78 on Day 2 of the Irani Trophy game between Rajasthan and Rest of India at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on Saturday.

Pujara, Mithun, Harshal named for Irani, Challenger Trophy

Royal Challengers Bangalore players Cheteshwar Pujara, Abhimanyu Mithun and Harshal Patel were named in the various sides that will participate in the 2012-13 Irani Trophy and NKP Salve Challenger Trophy.

subscribe to rss
Apycom jQuery Menus