RCB News

Pepsi IPL 2014: Phase 1 fixtures announced

Wed, 19th, Mar 2014 |
  • Total Shares0

Phase 1 of IPL 7 will include 20 matches that will be played across 3 stadiums, namely the Sheikh Zayed Stadium (Abu Dhabi), Sharjah CA Stadium (Sharjah) and Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Dubai).

The opening game will be played between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at Abu Dhabi April 16. The following day, Royal Challengers Bangalore will kick start their campaign in Match No.2, against Delhi Daredevils at Sharjah.

Here's the full schedule of Phase 1:

  • Total Shares0